Finalists at the European Software Testing Awards 2019

October 22, 2019
European Software Testing Awards Finalist Logo

London, 23/10/2019 – nFocus Testing, the longest established UK-owned testing services provider, are excited to announce we have been named as finalists in the Leading Vendor category of this year’s European Software Testing Awards.

This is the fourth consecutive year that nFocus have been finalists in this category – something that has not been achieved by any other organisation in the awards history! This accomplishment demonstrates nFocus’ thought leadership, commitment to high quality and standards to our customers and our commitment to customer satisfaction.

nFocus won the award in 2016 and have been finalists in 2017, 2018 and now 2019.

The European Software Testing Awards are the industry’s most highly recognised and well-respected award body, with a significant number of organisations across the UK, Europe and globally entering each year. A panel of 11 independent judges reached their conclusions following 28 hours of tough debate and expert analysis.

nFocus’ Managing Director, Phil Edwards, commented “To be the only company that has been named finalists in the Leading Vendor category for a fourth consecutive year and having won it on one of those occasions, is an incredible achievement and one that we are all extremely proud of here at nFocus. This is extra special as the awards are arbitrated by a panel of independent judges made up of our peers and so to be consistently nominated at the top level is something to take extra pride in. I’d like to thank our dedicated team, our partners and of course our customers for helping us achieve this award.”

In the judging of the award the panel were looking for:
• Evidence of a commitment to high quality and standards to customers
• Commitment to customer satisfaction
• Evidence of value for money
• Proof of thought leadership and drive to further the software testing/QA industry
• Evidence of reliability, flexibility and speed of installation

The winners will be announced at an awards evening on the 20th November in London.